Part Time Nanny Job in Tickhill

Male Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

About Me

Parents to a 21 month old little boy, twin boys due 18th Feb.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Night Nanny
Part Time Nanny

A kind and caring nanny with housekeeping experience is required to help with general household duties and support with three children (twins boys arriving beginning of Feb 2019 and a little boy aged 21 months). You will be required to help with the children’s general daily needs, feeding, changing, playing the children, supporting in and around the house, occasional errands to be run, helping on outings/shopping trips. Occasional babysitting on an evening/ weekend in addition. We have a small but happy home, but sadly don’t have the support from family that we need to keep it running smoothly. Our little boys are our world so we need to build a trusting relationship with the appointed person. Full clean driving license is essential, child care qualifications to be brought along to interview with up-to-date DBS check.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.