Childminder in Tameside

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

hi my name is melanie ive been ofsted registered since january 2011 i live in broadbottom with my son our rabbit 2 dogs and 4 guniue pigs i provide befor and after school care for children going to mottram school

My Experience

i have experiance with children of all ages in the 8 years plus i have been chilldminding

My Qualifications

i dont have any qualifications to show other than real life experience with my own son and family

My Availability

i work from 7.30am till 5.30pm i am currently full

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

i charge 6 pounds before school and 11 pounds after school

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.