Avatar for Simone
Simone

Private Tutor in Larkhall

Babysitter in Larkhall

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Drama Tutor
Swimming Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Originally born in South Africa, worked as a remedial teacher for two years before moving to Glasgow.

My Experience

Remedial/special needs teaching experience
Learn to swim teacher
Coaching science certificate
First aid trained

My Qualifications

Sport science certificate
Makaton
SASL
Learn to swim

My Availability

Educational development
OT
Speech development
Sports and fitness
Learn to swim teaching
Cooking and baking

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes no yes no yes no no
Overnight yes no yes no yes no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.