Avatar for Lorena
Lorena

Household Help in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 16 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello! My name is Lorena I am 35 years old mum of a lovely toddler , originally from Spain , I came to Leicester in 2013 .
I beliebe I am friendly, warm, funny, easy going, positive, proactive, lively and happy person.
I love cooking, walk in the nature and traveling.
I love to contribute in kids development as they are fun and unique little people.

My Experience

I've been looking after children for about 8 years, I am nanny at the moment ,currently looking after a 2 years old toddler.I've been looking after her since she was 10 months. Before that I was nanny for a bilingual family with 2 amazing kids, I started to look after the little boy since he was 13 months and his sister since she born .I was their Spanish tutor and I was looking after them full time for 5 years, just before that I was working in a primary school and I was nanny for 2 years( 2 kids from different families),also I was looking after 5 other children from different families several times.

My Qualifications

-GCSE, childcare workforce
-I started to look after children 8 years ago 4 of them in a daily basis , you learn to look after them when you look after them , I have plenty of qualifications in another subject but it’s not relevant for this position.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning yes yes no no yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes yes no
After School yes yes no no yes yes no
Evening yes yes no no yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

I do play with the kids, prepare activities, going to playgroups and workshops, walks, meet other children. I can cook for them and do some light cleaning chores.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.