
Babysitter in Hillsborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I love looking after kids of all ages, l like walks to the park, outdoor activities and arts and crafts inside, I’m very reliable and trustworthy. I’m a non smoker and have my own car.

My Experience

I have 4 children youngest age 4 and 3 teenagers, I also work with a set of twin girls, helping with homework’s, dropping of activities and out for walks to the park

My Qualifications

My Availability

Working with present family until find closer to home in Hillsborough

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Can be negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.