Avatar for Lisa
Lisa

Babysitter in Abingdon

Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I love to bake and am a hobby baker creating all sorts of cakes, treats and desserts. I have a few other hobbies including paddle boarding, swimming, land paddling, roller blading and cross stitch.
I love both children and animals; I have a dog at home and my setting has bantams chickens which I am responsible for

My Experience

I'm the manager of a local Preschool, I have 18 years experience in childcare and babysitting services.

My Qualifications

I have a police check and up to date training including an NVQ Level 3, first aid training, safeguarding training, health and safety and food & hygiene training

My Availability

Weekday evenings
Weekend daytime and evening
School holidays daytime and evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.