Marta

Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a 24 year old graduate of maths with masters in climate sciences. I am Italian but I have lived in the UK for the past 5 years. I have just moved to Belfast and I am looking for a job. I enjoy working with children and I have had previous experience as a live-in and live-out nanny. The qualities which make me a good candidate for a nanny role are my patience, kindness and sense of responsability.

My Experience

I previously worked as an AuPair for three months in 2016. I took care of two kids aged 7 and 11 year old. My duties included preparing meals, playing games with the children, helping them with their homework.
I have been a part-time live in nanny of an 8 year old boy, during the summer of 2018. I used to cook the meals for me and the child, make sure he would complete his tasks and homework, but also have fun together playing games such as Monopoly, football or cricket.
Furthermore, I've always looked after my younger cousins since I had been 14, when they were just newborn. I'm part of a big family, so I've always had the opportunity to learn how to take care of children from an early age.

For whoever is interested I am Italian native speaker. I am also fluent in Spanish.

My Qualifications

I do not hold any qualification. However, my experience gave me the skills that I need for this job and my sense of responsibility make me a good candidate for this kind of role. Reference can be provided.

My Availability

I am available to work full time any day Mon-Sat.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.