Au Pair in Hammersmith And Fulham

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 29 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
First Aid Training

About Me

Hello! My name is Juan, I´m from Spain and I´m 22 years old. I´m looking for a host family to join this summer. I´m studying a degree at university, so I could join you as soon as I finish my final exams in june, wich of course I´m looking forward to!!! Hope we could get along well.

My Experience

As i have said, I´m from Spain and I´m studying an sports degree. I consider myself as an open-minded, patient and creative person. I am a member of a big family, we are 10 people (not joking), I have 5 brothers and 2 sisters, I´m the third.
My hobbies include listening to music, watching TV, playing guitar and meet with my friends. I really like sports, specially soccer, as I play in a big league in Spain (3rd division).
I have never worked as an au pair but I had experience on babysitting. I have two older brothers and five younger brothers, so I´m used to care of kids from all ages. At the moment I´m training the kids team of my footbal club (aged from 4 to 6 years).
At the moment i´m studying for the B1 certificate and I want to improve it.
I consider myself as a smart guy so I can also offer some spanish-speaking time with your children. I´m willing to improve my English skills, and take the most of it!

My Qualifications

I´m not uploading the DBS check, but I can provide the information to the family who asks for it.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.