Avatar for Chelsea
Chelsea
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper

About Me

I am 21 years old. I am a qualified level 3 childcare practitioner and am also a qualified teacher. I am available Monday- Friday. If you are looking for someone to take care of your little ones, support with home learning, I am your person. I can provide fun and educational activities for your children, suitable to their individual needs and interests. If I can help you, feel free to send me a message.

My Experience

I have a level 3 qualification in Early Years
I have a degree in Primary Education

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Early Years Education
GCSEs A-C
Bachelors Degree in Primary Education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 05/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.