Nanny in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 28 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Current student at the University of Chester, in my second year of Economics and International Relations. Really enthusiastic and responsible Spanish girl with a really large family and lots of little cousins that I miss a lot, I miss having fun with kids and as I used to take care of my cousins.

My Experience

I used to work back in Spain as a retail assistant in a shop during summer and during school term as an after school tutor of a 10 years old boy

My Qualifications

Spanish equivalent GCSE, A levels of French, Media Studies, Geography and Spanish

My Availability

Except Christmas holidays and time that I have to attend Uni

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.20 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.20 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.