Babysitter in Newmarket

Female Smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login Mar 2018 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Dear parents, I am Eleni , I am 29 years old and I come from Greece. I grew up in a small village in north part of the country. I have studied Greece Philology in the University of Ioannina. I recently moved to UK and I am willing to work as babysitter because I love children.I enjoy to spend time with them because they have plenty of positive energy and creativity. Generally, I speak English, Spanish, Bulgarian and a bit of Italian and Romanian. In my free time I like cycling, dancing, travelling, reading, crafts and theater as I was a member of a theatrical group. I am communicative, positive and outgoing personality.

My Experience

I have big experience, as I have worked a lot with children. The biggest experience I gained was during my volunteering in Romania where I was volunteer at a Special School and at Aspis association where I was working with children in risk, minorities and children with vulnerable backgrounds. During this period I organized a lot of activities for children such as crafts, English and Spanish classes, sports. Moreover, I have offered private classes of Ancient and Modern Greek and have taken care of my friends? children many times.

My Qualifications

I graduated from Philology where I get classes of Ancient and Modern Greek, Latin, Literature and Pedagogy. Also, I have the Youthpass certification from my volunteering in Romania which was founded by European Commission under the Erasmus plus program.

My Availability

I am always available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/02/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I would like to have materials for the activities I will do with the children.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.