
Nanny in Wells-Next-The-Sea

Babysitter in Wells-Next-The-Sea

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 30 years of age and am lucky enough to live on the beautiful North Norfolk coast. I am a friendly, upbeat and positive individual who loves working with children of all ages. I have relevant experience with different age groups and various learning difficulties.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience as a nanny, I worked full time in the school holidays whilst at university.

I also have 14 years babysitting experience with references.

I have worked as a teaching assistant in both primary and secondary schools with children with specific learning and behavioural issues.

My Qualifications

Relevant experience working as a teaching assistant in a primary school, as well as a high school and college. Babysitting and Nannying experience from a young age to present.

My Availability

Part time/ full time/ afternoons/ Weekends (very flexible!)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

To be discussed at interview

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.