Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Hillingdon

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 13 May 2020 Email

About Me

We’re a family of two adults, a toddler, two small dogs and a horse (horse lives away from home).

Me and my husband work shifts so looking for an someone to look after our amazing toddler (4years).

It will be from September, pick up from school (Whitehill, Uxbridge) then look after him till either me or my husband return from work (between 2100-2300hours).

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Bedtime Nanny
Out of School Club

19+ years old. Female, mature, honest, loyal, hard working, flexible.

To look after our toddler when parents are working (they work shifts, which includes night shifts)

We used to have au pairs and nannies.

Our son currently goes to nursery full time, but starts school in September.

We’re looking for someone to collect him from school in Uxbridge, then take him home in Uxbridge and care for him, cook dinner, put him to bed and whatever else he needs until either myself or my husband returns from work.

Any questions please ask

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.