Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 08 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I like my time with kids, I enjoy play with puzzles, art and languages. My first language is Spanish. I have time for help other parents.

My Experience

I have experience as mother about 21 years. My oldest daughter is the U, my second daughter is in her gap year and my two boys are in school. I know all about kids environment.

My Qualifications

I am specialist in criminal and public law (University in my country)
In England I finished my portfolio course in art and I received my certification with merit.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/02/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.