Nanny in Hoddesdon

Babysitter in Hoddesdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 24 years old and I am from Spain. I am studying psychology in a long distance university. I love children and animals. I like music and exercise.

My Experience

I was Au pair in Hatfield for 1 year. I looked after a 2 years old boy.

My Qualifications

I finished secondary school and bachelor degree. I am studying psychology at distance in a Spanish university

My Availability

I can babysit overnight if there are some emergency or special day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.