Babysitter in Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hi I’m Beth, 23 year old non smoking female from Sutton. I currently nanny for a family in the evenings during the week, aswell as running my own business during the day. I’m offering myself as a weekend babysitter preferably evenings but could be flexible. I’m ofsted registered as a nanny, full DBS checked, full paediatric first aid trained & clean full UK driving license. I have been a childminding assistant for the past 3 years & have experience with newborns- teenagers. If you think I could help please don’t hesitate to get in touch

My Experience

I was a childminders assistant for 3 & have experience with children from newborn- teenagers (particularly twins!)
I have currently been nannying for about a year.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid
Full DBS
Full clean driving license

My Availability

Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/02/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.