
Childminder in Worthing

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 01 Aug 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am married and have two adult children who do not live at home. I enjoy being out doors which reflects in the activities I plan for the children.

My Experience

I have been childminding for over 20 yrs. and have seen many changes in legislation but for me the most important part of my 'job' is to provide a safe, happy, reliable and stimulating environment for the children in my care.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in Early Years Care and Education.
Paediatric First Aid. Food Hygiene Cert. level 2 Safeguarding Children

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.