Childminder in Coleraine

Babysitter in Coleraine

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 19 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Registered in Northern Ireland
School Pickups
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am a mother of two grown up sons. I have been married for 28 years. I enjoy baking and cooking for the family I also enjoy meals out. for relaxation I like to watch television. I have been a registered minder for over 22 years. I attend the local mother and toddler groups in the area. we also go on outings to the park weather permitting. We are out every morning at some activity or another. I supply a range of nutritious and well balanced meals and snacks for the children in my care. In my back garden I have a range of toys for different ages. Please feel free to come and visit my home where all children and parents are made feel welcome. Look forward to seeing you!

My Experience

I have been a childminder for approximately 22 years. I started childminding when my eldest son was a baby and have continued ever since. I belong to Causeway childminding group we meet up every month to discuss various childminding topics. I child minded for one same family for over ten years. One of the families I have at present has been with me for over four years and the other family two years retrospectively. A lot of children I have minded have been with me from tiny babies. Over the years I have done sponsored childminding through social services and have completed all the training for this.

My Qualifications

I have first aid training. Sponsored childminding training. N V Q level 2 health and hygiene. Child protection. Health and Safety. Asthma awareness.

My Availability

I am available Monday through to Friday 8.15 till 6.00. Will consider some baby sitting some week nights and occasional weekends.

My Fees

3.50 per hour full time. 4.00 per hour part time. Afternoon or morning rate can be applicable.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.