Nanny in Hessle

Babysitter in Hessle

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am 22 year old nursery nurse who will be starting university in September to study primary teaching. I am an energetic, outgoing happy person who loves children. I love hiking, swimming and reading.

My Experience

I have two and half years experience working in a private day nursery and I am fully qualified up to level 3 childcare standard.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare qualification
Level 3 Childcare qualification
Level 3 paediatric first aid
Safeguarding

My Availability

I am currently working in a nursery but should the right opportunity arise to become a full time nanny I will leave my position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I am willing to discuss & negotiate on my fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.