Toni

Babysitter in Loanhead

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 18 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello

My name is Toni. I am a 28 year old female. I am currantley on mummy duties for past 3 years, as got boy who's 3yrs and girl who's 2yrs.
I was employed as a practitioner in a playgroup in East Lothian, working with children between the ages of 2 to 5 years and i also worked in a after school club with p1 to p7. I am fully qualified in child care with SVQ3 childcare and development.

I am reliable, friendly and a good time-keeper. I have aways loved working with children and have done so since leaving school.

I currently moved to midlothian to live with my husband and 2 children. I have a full clean driving licence with my own transport and I am happy to travel.

My Experience

I was employed as a practitioner Dirleton playgroup and and was there for 9 years.

Allso worked in a after school club for the past 2 years.

Done lots of baby sitting daytime and night. For lots familys in East Lothian.

My Qualifications

SVQ 3 child care and development
first aid

Happy to discuss more if needed

My Availability

Looking into getting back into work while children are at nursery. I am avalible from now and have times available during the week, weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am happy to discuss my pay, my previous rate was £10.00 an hour.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Toni. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I met Toni 4 years ago when my youngest of 3 boys was at playgroup, he is now nearly 6. Toni has helped me out whenever required for the last few years from regular work through the holidays, keeping the children amused, taking them out for the day, feeding and changing nappies, to babysitting at night putting kids to bed and looking after them while we are out
She has clear communication, is always punctual and cheerful. Having her own transport for us has been a big asset as she has been able to easily babysit for us now we have moved out of the area, and most of all the children enjoy her company very much. I am happy to reccommend her.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Moya Moya about Avatar for Toni Toni on 04/06/2011

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.