Avatar for DandR

Dandr

Part Time Nanny Job In Bromley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 27 Jun 2024

About Me

We are a professional couple in our 40s who have two children, aged 5 and 3.

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny

We are looking for someone experienced to work in our home as a nanny with our 4 and 6 year old. This is a short-term position just for June 2024. Duties will include dropping off at school (within walking distance), occasional baths, getting the dressed and overseeing a little homework. For this we would like you to arrive at 7am so you would have just over an hour each day before getting the kids out of the door.
The school (HIghfield Infants) is 10 mins walk away from our home in the Park Langley area and our son’s preschool is only a 3-minute walk away.
This position is Mon-Thurs from 7am-9am.
Experience is essential, please don’t apply if you don’t have it.
References, DBS check and First Aid training required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.