
Babysitter in Harwich

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 21 year old with a passion for working in childcare. I enjoy reading books, listening to music and spending time with friends and family. I am also a major Disney fan. I currently w

My Experience

I currently work full time as a Nursery Practitioner in Harwich. I have been here for over a year and thoroughly enjoy this career. Previously I have been an au pair in Paris and have done some nursery agency work in Colchester. I have experience with children aged 0-5 years.

My Qualifications

I have received 8+ A*-C grade GCSEs. I have A Levels in Sociology, Health and Social Care and English. I have a Level 2 CYPW and I’m currently studying my Level 3 EYE. I am also first-aid trained.

My Availability

I work full time throughout the week but am available most weekends. I can also be free weekday evenings/nights anytime after 6pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I charge £8 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.