Private Tutor in Peterborough

Babysitter in Peterborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 07 Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
DBS Check
Spanish Tutor
Languages Tutor
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is María and I am 23 years old. I am from Spain. I live in the South of Spain, in Andalucía, specifically in Jerez (Cádiz). Nowadays, I am living in Peterborough because I am working in the city.

I love travelling and I usually travel with my parents or with my friends. When I was 15-16 years old, I was in two exchanges, in Basildon (United Kingdom) and in Beziers (France).

My Experience

Some months ago, I was working with a Spanish family, taking care their 5-6 years old sons. Then, I started working in an English Academy for kids and in a Primary school.

My Qualifications

I have studied to be a Primary School teacher and also an English teacher. I studied in Seville, so I have been living outside my home during four years.
According to the level of English language, I have certificated a B2 level.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.