Avatar for Josibel


Part Time Nanny Job In Bournemouth

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

About Me

Full time senior carer, housekeeper, arts creator and mom of a boy 6 years old.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Out of School Club

Looking for After School childcare. Someone willing to enroll on the Ofsted Register if you hold:
-Enhanced DBS
-Paediatric first aid training certificate
-Public liability insurance
-Training in the common core skills or a minimum level 2 qualification in an area of work relevant to the childcare provided
I run with the costs of the registration.

I require help with my 6 years old son, including picking up at school (Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School) and look after him at our home till the evening. We live 8 minutes away by bus from the school so own vehicle is NOT a must.
This is a permanent part-time job even during the non school term, i would require 2 or 3 days a week, these days can be negotiated.
Also Is desirable be available during some bank holidays and weekends.
The role includes pick up at school, help with his reading, minor meals preparation and entertainment activities, bed routine.
I am willing to pay a good rate per hour in negotiation with the nanny.
Please get in touch if you feel you can accommodate this afterschool requirements

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.