Amy

Nanny in Mirfield

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi there, I am a fully qualified, level 3, senior nursery nurse with 8 years childcare experience. This ranges from schools, babysitting, nurseries, nannying and having my own daughter. I have a full driving licence and my own car. I am offering babysitting and nannying on Tuesday's and Thursday's, any time between 7am and 6pm and this can be from your home or mine. I have to do school runs for my daughter on a morning, so if you require this time of day, I would need to take your little one along too. I am also available on Mondays, Wednesday's and Fridays 7am till 2pm. I love being out and about, going new places and I would love to take your child out to places such as farms, parks, play gyms etc to give them more stimulating experiences. I am a very happy and caring person who loves to be creative! (This may be when you decide that it's best to do it from my home!) I use play dough, corn flour, paints, jelly, water, shaving foam and much more! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

1 year in primary school
4 years nursery work
1 year Nanny work
2 years senior nursery nurse
Babysitting inbetween
Daughter who is now 5 years old

I have worked with children from birth to 12 years.
Full knowledge of eyfs framework

My Qualifications

I hold an nvq level 3 in children and young people.
Paediatric first aid qualified
Full dbs check
Safeguarding course
Management certificate

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
Between 7am and 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.