Nanny in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Mothers Help

About Me

I am outgoing, reliable, caring and I love to see children in my care thrive. I enjoy creative activities and aren't afraid to get messy and engage with children. Good maternal instinct. Currently in training as a Steiner Waldorf Kindergarten Teacher.

My Experience

6 years total experience. Experienced in caring for children 6 months - 6 years, both as a babysitter/nanny and also in a nursery setting. School/Nursery runs not a problem.

My Qualifications

I currently hold a Certificate in Child Protection and Safeguarding, and a DBS Check. I also hold a level 2 Food Hygiene Certificate and am currently working towards my Steiner Waldorf Kindergarten Teacher Training with the North of England Steiner Waldorf Early Childhood Education course.

My Availability

Available to work any 3 days bar fridays. Willing to work long hours over the 3 days. Some flexibility with notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.75 per hour (gross)

9.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.