Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am 24 years old and looking for a new challenge, I am a very passionate, enthusiastic and driven. I love to explore new environments and love to stay fit and active. I am very social and very self motivated. I am hard working and really enjoy learning new things.

My Experience

I am a senior level 3 early years practitioner working in a outstanding nursery in Chelmsford. I have experience caring for children aged 18 months to 11 years. I hold certificates in level 3 safeguarding and first aid training, as well as having a level 2 award in equality and diversity. I also have experience in working with children with special needs, in addition to this I acted as a one to one for a child with autism. During my time with the nursery I have gained skills with working with children where English is an additional language. I am a firm believer that children "learn from play" alongside well structured individually planned activities and adult role modelling behaviour. I have an excellent understanding of the EYFS. I hold a full driving licence and own my own car. I am looking for a new challenge and awaiting new adventures.

My Qualifications

Level 3 early years practitioner
Level 3 and 2 safeguarding
Level 3 first aid training
Level 2 award in equality and diversity

My Availability

I am available 38 to 40 hours a week between the hours of 7.00am to 6.00pm Monday to Friday.
I am currently buying a house so looking for a live out nanny position
I can have an immediate start for the right family

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.