Registered Childminder Job in Holloway/Finsbury Park/Stroud Green

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

About Me

We are a German/Australian couple with a very cute but shy 2 year old son, Jack. Vincent works full time at UCL and I have a part time role at the Natural History Museum.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

UPDATE: POSITUON HAS BEEN FILLED

I'm looking for a Childminder, Part-Time Nanny or Nanny Share who is happy to work 2 days a week. We are looking for someone who can work roughly 9-5 (we are flexible on the start and finish times and days.)

No qualifications are necessary but some experience is preferred.

We are offering £110 per week (plus holiday and sick pay). We provide all of Jack's food and adhere to the statutory holiday pay regulations.

We are happy to consider a nanny share situation with other families. (Note, if nannysharing is based at our house, the day rate will be 50). Also happy to consider nannies with their own little ones who they would like to bring along.

Please message us if you would like to know more about the role or to express your interest!

NOTE: We live in Bethnal Green but are relocating in March (This will likely be Stroud Green / Finsbury Park / Holloway area).

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.