Nanny in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Potty Trainer

About Me

I'm 25 years old with 5 years childcare experience

My Experience

My name is Sian Woodcock i am 25 years old and have worked in childcare for 5 years, currently working within a nursery and am looking to move to nannying to take my childcare experiences and knowledge into your own home.

I currently work in a nursery settings in the 2 year age group, but work throughout the whole setting when needed age 0-5 years.

I previous worked in a 2-4 year old room and for a holiday club aged 2-12 years.

My Qualifications

Cache level 3 diploma in childcare and education
Pediatric first aid
Epi pen trained

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.