
Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 06 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm Leanne,
I'm 22 and live in Cambridge close to the town centre. I’m the eldest child from a family of 4 children so have lots of experience with children. Im currently working in a nursery in Cambridge with children aged from 2-3 Years but have recently made the move from a room with 3-18 Months. I’m currently looking for a nanny job starting possibly the end of July/August. This could be full time or part time.


look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

Im currently working in a Cambridge nursery with children from 2-3year olds. I have worked in nurseries for 4 years.

My Qualifications

12 hours paediatric first aid training
Food hygiene
Level 2 health and social care
Child protection

My Availability

Most evenings and weekends.. also happy to do over night. Full time/part time nannying available for the right family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.