Nanny in Paddock Wood

Babysitter in Paddock Wood

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am very bubbly and outgoing, I love learning new things and currently studying my level 4 personal training and working as personal trainer as I’m bit of a fitness freak but very flexible!

My Experience

I started babysitting for a family friend when I was 16 doing weekend work, I then furthered on my career and started looking after other families with the ages ranging from 1-14. I took a break and went travelling and now I’m looking to get back into being a nanny/babysitter.

My Qualifications

I used to be carer as well as a babysitter so I do have a full care certificate which includes first aid training.

I have my secondary school qualifications coming out with grades A-C.

My Availability

I’m very flexible with dates and can work out anything!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.