
Babysitter in Wellingborough

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login 17 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have lived in Wellingborough now for 11years,I'm caring and very honest in all things.i love working with children and have done so for quite a number of years.

My Experience

I have looked after children now for many years and at the moment I take care of one two year old and one four year old.also a 7 a 10 year old but I'm looking for more hours.

My Qualifications

I don't have qualifications but have been doing childminding for many years and so can supply references from the parents of the children I have looked after.any questions please feel free to ask.

My Availability

I can cover Mondays/Wednesdays and Fridays anytime up until 5:0pm I can also cover Tuesday afternoons up until 5:0

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9:00 per hour or a flat rate for the day

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.