Nanny in London Borough Of Wandsworth

Babysitter in London Borough Of Wandsworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Live In Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a French Masters student living in Lyon, France. I am very kind, well organized and sociable, I love meeting new people and learning new things, new cultures and new languages. I can speak French and english fluently. I can also speak Spanish, and I am currently studying Korean :)
I am a musician so I love playing music, listening to music, I also draw a lot. I love cooking going out with friends and you know.. just having a good time :)

My Experience

I was an au pair in London for a year where I took care of 2 children (a 7-year-old baby and a 4-year old girl). There, I cooked for them, get them ready in the morning, taking the little girl to nursery and the baby to playdates, and both to the park and other activities. it was such a good experience for me that I go back to London every summer for 3 months as an pair again :) I took care of toddlers and children aged between 7 months and 11 . As it has been 4 years now, I do have a lot experience.

My Qualifications

I have a French Baccalauréat and I got graduated for 3 years at university where I study English, marketing, economy, management and more. I also have the First-Course-Aid that I passed when I was in London.

My Availability

I am looking for an pair job during the summer from mid May to July !

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.