Childminder in Llanidloes

Female Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

CIW Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I live with my 5 and half year old daughter. I started childminding when she was small so I could work and care for her, I've not looked back since.

My Experience

After completing my nvq in childcare at college I then went on to work in a nursery. I've also been a Nanny and worked in 2 nurseries.

My Qualifications

Nvq level 3 in childcare. As a childminder I have the basic training as required and always keen to learn more.

My Availability

I am rather flexible and have days free currently but not necessarily the same day of the week each week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.25 per hour

£4.25 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.