
Nanny in Warrington And Runcorn

Babysitter in Warrington And Runcorn

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I’m 23 years old. I am a special needs TA in a primary school I have my own babysitting and nannying service. I have a full driving lincence, Agyo.
Frist aid trained for 5Yrs. I have worked in primary and high school for 4 years also worked in a few different nursery’s.
I am Ofstead clear and checked. I am a teacher in the day however with everything that’s going on I am offering my nannying and child minding services I’m based in Warrington. I can either come to you or you can bring your child to me.
Message me for any more questions, availability & prices.

My Experience

Worked in loads of different primary schools some have been SEN. Volunteer to work in youth clubs.
I’m currently working in primary working 1:1 child.

My Qualifications

Teaching L2
Child development
Food tec
Maths and English pass
Frist Aider

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Babysitting £7 hr any thing after mid night £11

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.