Childminder in York

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I live with my husband and youngest daughter who is 13, our 2 older children who are in their twenties have both moved out, our house has a playroom large garden and downstairs toilet

My Experience

I have worked as a childminder for 25yrs, and have gained plenty of experience as well as lots of friends along the way.

My Qualifications

first aid, NVQ level 3 in childcare, learning and development, advanced child protection safeguarding to name but a few

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

payable either weekly or monthly in advance

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.