
Nanny in Corsham

Babysitter in Corsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’ve always had an interest in being a nanny, I love looking after children. I recently left my job so that I had more availability and free time to try and pursue my career path in childcare. I hope to study childcare next year so that I will be officially qualified.

My Experience

I have 6 years experience of babysitting which varies from the ages of 1 to 14. I have of a years experience in nannying, however that is a live out nanny, this includes school runs, weekend activity runs, staying occasional nights, making dinner and other duties.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any official qualifications in childcare, however I have 6 years experience of babysitting and over a years experience of nannying.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.