Avatar for Sara


Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello family! I'm Sara, a Spanish girl that is 26 years old.
I'm Creative, compassionate, and highly team worker nanny who has more than 5 years of experience caring for children from newborn to 14 years old. Early years of a child’s life are vital as the stepping stones to their successful future. Because of this, I workhard to provide them with varied and stimulating activities that will promote their language and development. Flexible caregiver who can handle unexpected changes in schedule or situations with ease, grace, and confidence. Dedicated to helping to shape children into confident, intelligent, and happy people who will carry those traits on into adulthood.
As well as that, I'm a qualifed teacher ( I've got QTS) currently working in a nurseri. That's why I'm really close to the EYFS and the curriculum.

My Experience

I've been babysitter since I was 15 years old. When I was coursing the childcare degree, I did different intership in different schools. From 09/17 to 07/19 I was working as a nanny live in for a 9 months boy and a 2 years old girl. After one year and a half, another baby came and I took care of him as a shared charge during 5 months.

Currently I'm working in a nursery in the preschool room, since 09/2019

My Qualifications

BA in Early Childhood Education. Univeristy of Alcala (Madrid, Spain)
QTS (Qualified Teacher Status in the UK)
First Aid

My Availability

I'm already working as an afterschool nanny, so my availability is just for the mornings and overnights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

For part time job, I'm charging 14-15 pounds, depends on the hours per week

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.