
Nanny in Hemel Hempstead

Babysitter in Hemel Hempstead

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 22 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a register foster carer looking for a change. I have worked in the care industry in a number of different roles for 35 plus years. I have experience with children of all ages and can offer a quiet and peaceful environment with two friendly dogs, for care away from home, if required. I have four children of my own, all grown up now and three grandchildren who keep me on my toes.

My Experience

Child care, working with children with learning disabilities, foster care and also elderly care. 35yrs in care sector.

My Qualifications

CRB checked, first aid, child care including challenging behaviour and learning disabilities

My Availability

Monday to Friday school drop off and pick up school holidays and possable some weekends. Also available for Short notice cover.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable depending on distance and requirements

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.