Nanny in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Mothers Help

About Me

My names Frankie, I’m 24 years old and I am passionate about assisting, supporting and caring children at home and in the public.

My Experience

I have just moved to Brighton from Surrey and have left behind two wonderful young people with special needs that i've been supporting for the last 2 years. One of the positions was a before & after school nanny for 4 days a week, the second position was school holiday support. I have previously worked for a charity that supports children 5-17 years old with special needs.
I am a good cook and feel comfortable cooking for children as well as feeding them. I have experience with personal care, bathing and bedtime routines. I have a good understanding of makaton and behaviour management. I have previously worked with children with autism, developmental delay, down syndrome, cerebral palsy, ADHD, ADD and severe anxiety.
I regularly organise fun days out in the summer holidays and would be available to have children for full days.

My Qualifications

First aid trained. Completed numerous courses through the charity I work for. I.e - behaviour management, moving people, play and activities.
DBS check

My Availability

My availability during term time is Monday-Thursday. I am available to start any time in the morning before school and would ideally need to finish for 6\6:30pm. During school holidays I am flexible and can have children for full days during the week and organise activities. I am a mobile hairdresser by trade and tend to do my clients between school pick up/drop off, after 6:30 and on Friday and Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.