Avatar for kelly
kelly

Babysitter in Mirfield

Female Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 30 years old and have a four year old daughter and as you can imagine takes up a lot of my spare time. We enjoy travelling new places together and especially enjoy our weekends away and having fun.
When i have time to myself i enjoyed meeting friends or even going to the gym (sometimes) but mainly my life evolves around my little girl and her interests.

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries since leaving school therefore have gained plenty of experience from ages 0-5 years. I have in the past leaders of baby rooms and pre-schools which has build my confidence in working with not only children but parents too where i have build some amazing relationships.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2&3
paediatric first aid trained
full driving licence

My Availability

i am available most evenings and weekends but also have two days off in the week which if needed would also be able to help out.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening no yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.