
Babysitter in Winchester

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a qualified nursery nurse (HNC level 3) and have many years of experience in working with children in different settings, from being a nanny, babysitter and working in a child-care setting.
I am now a Mother of two children, who keep me very busy.
I am friendly, bubbly and out-going. I enjoy the out-doors and love to camp and explore. I love the beach and seaside and going for long walks.
My hobbies include travel, reading, writing and music (listening to, not singing!)
I enjoy working with children and seeing how they flourish and develop.

My Experience

I have always looked after children from an early age; my first job as a babysitter and since then, I graduated in 2006 with my level 3, HNC early childhood and development.
I have worked with children in various settings, including hotel babysitter, nursery nurse and nanny. My experiences have had me working with children from the ages of four months to around fourteen years.
Since becoming a Mother in 2013, I have gained so much more experience in working with babies and children than any setting could offer. I have so much more first-hand knowledge and understanding of children and how they develop.
I am now in my thirties and have gained lots of life experience.
I have a strong work-ethic and great communication skills.

My Qualifications

My highest qualification is my level 3, HNC, but I am continually undergoing courses and gaining other qualifications.
I have completed a safe guarding course, basic food hygiene course and am looking at updating my pediatric first-aid

My Availability

Primarily, my working hours are before and after school, week-days, term time only, however depending on circumstances, I am flexible and may be able to cover ad-hoc, evenings, holiday cover or over-night. Please do ask.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I charge £5 per hour per child. (Sorry, I cannot offer sibling discount) This would change for unsociable hours if an over-night is required.
This can be paid daily, weekly, fortnightly....whichever is best for you.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.