Nanny in High peak

Babysitter in High peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello, my name is Gemma and I am a mum to two children, Amber 5 and Charlie 10!
We live in glossop but I also drive so I am able to travel outside of glossop.

My Experience

In the past 18 months I have been a nanny/babysitter to six children ranging from 2 to 13, I am currently coming to the end of my "preparing to work in home based childcare" course and I'm so excited to become a fully qualified childminder. I love caring for children and watching them grow and develop in different ways. I also love to help parents in any way I can as I know from experience that juggling work life with home life can be very difficult. I try and have as much fun as possible with the kids playing football, baking, crafts, park trips etc. I specialise in providing out of hours childcare, I am very flexible and like to help parents that do shift work.
I have experience in working with children of all ages and also with learning difficulties. Please feel free to drop me an email

My Qualifications

I am currently finishing my childminding qualification, I have food hygiene certificates, DBS checked, first aid training, safeguarding children

My Availability

I try and be as flexible as possible for everyone

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.