Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 20 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

hello i am a fun bubbley and careing person i am very reliable and enjoy looking after children .

My Experience

i worked in kiddi caru day nursery in chelmsford for 2 years i then went into nannying withch i have been doing since i left the nursery and im still doin now.
my first nannying job was for a familly in chelmsford with two children. when i started the children were 8 months and 2 and a half years of age i left this family when the eldest child started school and the mother reduced her hours of work. i still see the familly and are good friends.
i then went on to work for the family who i am currently with. they are a family with two children one aged 18 months when i started and 24 months i very much enjoy my job and have a very good relationship with the family.

My Qualifications

CACHE diploma level 3
pediatric first aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.