Avatar for AilsaC
AilsaC

Private Tutor in Loughborough

Babysitter in Loughborough

Female Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
DBS Check
English Tutor
Geography Tutor
General Science Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Drama Tutor
11 Plus
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm 22 years old, studying textiles design, and looking for tutor and babysitting work. I enjoy art, sports, and cooking/baking.

My Experience

I have 4 much younger siblings so experience with childcare.
I have experience living and working full time in a boarding school, looking after children aged 4-13, and assisting in the classrooms and with sports.
I also have more than 5 months Experience as a live-in Au pair for children aged between 2 and 10, and experience as a part-time nanny.
Lots of evening babysitting experience.

-please get in touch!

My Qualifications

3 A-Levels: A A B
9 GCSEs: A* B B A A A A A A
Grade 8 LAMDA: Merit
Art Foundation UAL: Distinction

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.