Babysitter in Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 07 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 23 year old women. I have a degree in education studies. I have experience with children from all ages due to having lots of children in my family. I am a fun, bubbly and very friendly person.

My Experience

Placement within university working with 4 - 6 year olds
Children within family and friends - nieces and nephews
I have looked after my nieces and nephews from being new born.

My Qualifications

Level 4 - education childhood and youth.
Level 5 - education studies
Level 6 (degree) education studies. 2:1

My Availability

I am available most of the time.
I am available for reading, writing and numeracy help for young children.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Babysitting £5 per hour.
Reading writing or numeracy help £4.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.