Part Time Nanny Job in Fareham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 01 Aug 2019

About Me

2 children, age 7 and 9. My husband works away for 6 days at a time on average, I work a shift pattern between Monday and thursday. We are looking for someone when both parents are working.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Household Help

We are looking for a part time nanny/household help. 80 hours per month average requirement, 8-12 days per month approximately. You will know your days working 2 months in advance. Ofsted registered or the ability to become Ofsted registered. Own car is a must. This person needs to be able to cook healthy meals.

Our children are healthy well adjusted children with no special needs. We live within walking distance of the local Junior school. This position requires a commitment of at least a year. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you are interested in this position and require further information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.