
Childminder in Beverley

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi my name is Mandy, I live with my husband and son in Beverley. I have been childminding alongside my sister Sue for 15 months.

My Experience

I have 20 years of experience working in childcare settings.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in childcare
First Aid
Safeguarding
Food Hygiene

My Availability

I'm available Monday to Friday, 7.30-5.30 all year round but close for bank holidays and for 4 weeks of the year.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

To discuss upon enquiry

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.