Minnie

Babysitter in High Peak

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 21 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I have city and Guilds catering qualifications. Have a current CRB check, have attended first aid courses.

My Experience

I have brought up 3 sons all in there late 20s now. Iwhen they were growing up I did childminding for 9 years, all ages. I often look after my 2 young grandchildren. Currently nannying for two boys, 9 and 11. Recently did babysitting for 2 young children from Hong Kong staying with grandparents.

My Qualifications

I have O levels, city and Guilds catering. Have attended food and hygiene courses.

My Availability

Before and after school, evenings for babysitting and during school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 an hour, this is negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.