
Nanny in Tamworth

Babysitter in Tamworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm 32 years old and live in Tamworth I don't have any children and live with my partner and dog.

My Experience

I've worked as a nanny for the last 12 years with the same family. The children were 1 and a half 8,10,10 and 15 when I first started. I also have experience with looking after children with special needs.

My Qualifications

Teaching assistant certificate level 3. I have had a first aid training but don't have an up-to-date certificate at the moment.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I normally charge £10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.